2016 Spring Meeting Recap

Bay Metro held it’s annual Spring Meeting on April 1, 2016. In addition to the election results below, Bay Metro honored Lee Morgan with the Karl Newingham Award. Lee joins our distinguished list of past winners.

Election committee:

  • Henry Velasquez
  • Tim Walter
  • Craig Bauer

Winner of the 2016 Kenny Van Slyke Award To be Announced

Treasurer Brice Bauer Elected 3 year term

Baseball Assignor John Day Elected 3 year term

Volleyball Assignor Cindy Tithof Elected 3 year term

Constitution Results

1) Meeting Date ACCEPT

2) Board Authority to Vote  ACCEPT

Read the updated constitution